V6 Climbing Video

I haven’t been posting any new recipes because I haven’t been making anything new! I’ve been keeping it simple: lean meat, green veggies and brown rice at each meal.  Trying to go bodybuilding clean!  But will always have enjoy life meals as needed!

This video below was a cool problem because of this one crazy high foot move that took me like a month of stretching to do! I can tell I’ve gotten a LOT more flexible in the last year of climbing.  Climbing has done amazing things for my body- before a year ago, I couldn’t do a pull up or push up or had the flexibility I have now.  It’s been an awesome ride to strength and fitness! Next stop: POWER!

Leave a Reply

