Low carb BUBBLE TEA!!!

I am a huge fan of bubble tea.  I had ZERO idea how much sugar it contained for the longest time.  It is basically pure sugar and tea! But I use to have one a DAY!!! I was addicted.

It’s been so long since I had one, I really miss it.  I googled low carb bubble tea and found out about MIRACLE RICE!!!!

Miracle rice is made from Shiratake.  “Shiratake is made only from the soluble fiber of the plant, as such it only contains a healthy soluble fiber known as Glucomannan. Since it is only made of soluble fiber, it is remarkably Low In Calories.”

Zero calories and zero carbs.  WTF.  AMAZING?!!

I bought some from online and decided to test it out! I actually really liked it and think I am going to buy the miracle NOODLES to make low carb noodles dishes!

Ingredients:

  • Miracle rice
  • 1 tablespoon heavy cream
  • 1 drop of stevia
  • Tea of your choice (Black tea is preferable)
  1. Make your hot tea
  2. Put it in fridge to cool it down
  3. I put in 1 tablespoon heavy cream
  4. Squeeze a drop of stevia
  5. However much miracle rice you want to use for boba!

Super easy! Obviously it’s not as sweet as regular boba, but I’ll take it!

Leave a Reply

